"Mobilizing resources for businesses to thrive in our Waterfront District"

President/Chairman of the Board
Jim Long
Lorain Metropolitan Housing Authority

1st Vice-President
Ralph Bruening
Lorain Port Authority
2nd Vice-President


Nicole K. Shinsky
Northwest Savings Bank
Dr. Brett McVey
Downtown Vision Center
Tony Gallo
Lorain County Chamber
Stephanie Wiersma
CEO, Lorain County Health and Dentistry

Ray Silva
Nationwide Insurance

Greg Turk
Fifth Third Bank

Laurel Bansek, Waterfront Winterfest




Welcome   Links of Interest   Downtown   Membership Listing   Become a Member   Calendar   Board of Directors   Contact Us
Lorain Growth Corporation
615 Broadway Avenue
P.O. Box 848
Lorain, Ohio 44052
Phone: (440) 244-6503
E-mail: Contact@LorainGrowth.com

Emerge Inc., Mobile, Social and Web Solutions